This is where fitness gets personal-and so do the results. Enjoy the outstanding benefits of a personal trainer who will work with you one-on-one to create an exercise plan designed to achieve all of your fitness goals. Your trainer will assess your fitness level, determine benchmark goals, and develop a workout schedule that fits easily into your life! Group sessions are available with a Partner. Full Members Only
 
See the Welcome Center or contact:
Atrium YMCA - Karisa Steed
ksteed@gmvymca.org . 513.217.5501
East Butler YMCA - Jerry Gregory
jgregory@gmvymca.org . 513.892.9622
Fairfield YMCA - Alaphair Lammers
alammers@gmvymca.org . 513.829.3091
Fitton YMCA - Andrew Flanagan
aflanagan@gmvymca.org . 513.868.9622
Hamilton Central YMCA - Shohreh Sloneker
sloneker@gmvymca.org . 513.887.0001
Middletown YMCA - Cara Roach
croach@gmvymca.org . 513.422.9622

 

One-on-One Personal Training

Small Group Personal Training